Suzy Hanson

Board President

Kelly Blair

Past President/Treasurer Interim

Toni Jackson

President Elect

Corrie Williams

Treasurer

Tina Jackson

Programs Chair

Mike Kestly

Membership Chair

Janie Thayer

Secretary

Aimee Zak

Communications Director

[vc_row margin_top=”40″ margin_bottom=”40″ padding_left=”40″ padding_right=”40″ bg_position=”top” bg_repeat=”no-repeat” bg_cover=”false” bg_attachment=”false” padding_top=”40″ padding_bottom=”40″ parallax_speed=”0.1″][vc_column width=”1/1″]

[/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/1″]

Presidents Emeritus

Cheryl Colloton 6/1/06 –  5/31/07             ccolloton@levelonebank.com

Tim Cornelius 6/1/07 – 5/31/08                tcornelius@tat-co.com

Tracie Wolfe  6/1/08 – 5/31/09                 twolfe@zingermans.com

Steve Williams  6/1/09 – 5/31/10              steve@ectohr.com

Kristi Stutz  6/1/10 – 5/31/11                    stutzkl@kellyservices.com

Lyn Hewitt   6/1/11- 12/31/12                  lhewitt@fxi.com

Christy Conn 1/1/13 – 12/31/13               christy@ectohr.com

Corrie Williams  1/1/14 – 12/31/14          corrielwilliams@gmail.com

Kelly Blair 1/1/15 – 12/31/15                    kellyb@wskills.com 

[/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row margin_top=”0″ margin_bottom=”-40″ padding_left=”40″ padding_right=”40″ bg_position=”top” bg_repeat=”no-repeat” bg_cover=”false” bg_attachment=”false” padding_top=”40″ padding_bottom=”40″ parallax_speed=”0.1″][vc_column width=”1/1″ offset=”vc_col-lg-6 vc_col-md-6 vc_col-xs-12″][vc_column_text]

Wanna be part of our team? Get in touch!

[/vc_column_text][vc_empty_space height=”24px”]

Send messageclear

[vc_empty_space height=”40px”][/vc_column][/vc_row]